Coaches

COACHING ASSIGNMENTS Contact by phone - 320-269-6446 then the extension
FALL


Cross Country Coach Email Extension

Boys Head Dave Schimming daves@montevideoschools.org 1123

Girls Head Renelle Enevoldsen renevoldsen@montevideoschools.org 1105

JH/JV Missy Ochsendorf mochsendorf@montevideoschools.org 1120


Football Coach Email Extension

Head Kyle Goslee kyleg@montevideoschols.org 1151

Asst Bob Foley bfoley@montevideoschools.org 1121

Asst(JV) Dan Kates dkates@montevideoschools.org

Asst(JV) Tim Epema tepema@montevideoschools.org 2186

Asst(C) Ketin Houle coachkhoule@montevideoschools.org               

Asst(C) Martin Christenson martinc@montevideoschools.org               1125

JH Jon Dreyer jond@montevideoschools.org                           2168

JH Shawn Aker shawna@montevideoschools.org                1136

JH Dave Vik davev@montevideoschools.org                 2185

JH Dan Douglas dand@montevideoschools.org                             1132


Girls Swim & Dive Coach Email Extension

Head Nick Patton coachpatton@montevideoschools.org

Asst Brittany Zamora bzamora@montevideoschools.org   2194

Diving McKayla Streich


Girls Tennis Coach Email Extension

Head Shelby Monahan smonahan@montevideoschools.org 3207

JH/JV Amy Reidinger areidinger@montevideoschools.org  2169


Volleyball Coach Email Extension

Head Ashley Palmer apalmer@montevideoschools.org 1122

Asst(JV) Kelly Bednar kbednar@montevideoschools.org 4103

Asst(C) Kristin Koenen kkoenen@montevideoschools.org 2193

JH Heather Boyum hboyum@montevideoschools.org 3214

JH Carli Moseng


WINTER


Boys Basketball Coach Email Extension

Head Derek Webb dwebb@montevideoschools.org 4109

Asst Jon Dreyer jond@montevideoschools.org  2168

C-Squad Fernando Zamora  fzamora@montevideoschools.org             1116

JH Erik Boraas eboraas@montevideoschools.org              4115

JH Ryan Lalim rlalim@montevideoschools.org


Girls Basketball Coach Email Extension

Head Anthony Jackson ajackson@montevideoschools.org               1133

Asst DeDe Epema dedee@montevideoschols.org       4101

C-Squad Bob Foley bfoley@montevideoschools.org       1121

JH Ben Mulder bmulder@montevideoschools.org

JH


Dance Team Coach Email Extension

Head Amanda Macziewski amacziewski@montevideoschools.org 2115

Asst Amanda Blom amandab@montevideoschools.org 4112

JH Mckenzie Vandelanotte  mvandelanotte@montevideoschools.org



Boys Swim & Dive Coach Email Extension

Head Nick Patton coachpatton@montevideoschools.org

Asst Brittany Zamora bzamora@montevideoschools.org 2194

Diving


Wrestling Coach Email

Head Ross Jurgenson rossandcindyjurgenson@hotmail.com

Asst Hank Ireland hireland@dwby.k12.mn.us

JH Travis Birhanzl tbirhanzl@montevideoschools.org

JH Ryan Swenson


SPRING


Baseball Coach Email Extension

Head Tim Epema tepema@montevideoschools.org           2186

Asst Brandon Raymo braymo@montevideoschools.org

JH Ben Mulder bmulder@montevideoschools.org

JH Adam Eakes coachaeakes@montevideoschools.org


Golf Coach Email Extension

Boys Head Jason Kleindl coachjklindl@montevideoschools.org

Girls Head Char Dahl cdahl@montevideoschools.org         1174

JH 


Softball Coach Email Extension

Head Madi Sletta msletta@montevideoschools.org            2111

Asst Emily Boerboom eboerboom@montevideoschools.org 4106

JH Courtney Bicknese cbicknese@montevideoschools.org 2118

JH Morgan Lee mlee@montevideoschols.org


Boys Tennis Coach Email Extension

Head Scott Soden ssoden@montevideoschools.org 2108

JV/JH Shawn Aker shawna@montevideoschools.org 1136


Track and Field Coach Email Extension

Co-Head Todd Rietveld toddr@montevideoschools.org       1101

Co-Head Dave Schimming daves@montevideoschools.org        1123

Asst Aaron Beadell aaronb@montevideoschools.org                    4102

Asst Wendy Sandven wendys@montevideoschools.org         4198

JH Boys Fernando Zamora fzamora@montevideoschools.org          1116

JH Girls Kelly Bednar kbednar@montevideoschools.org           4103