Advisors

To Contact by Phone – 320-2269-6446

ACTIVITY                              ADVISOR                             EMAIL                                                                   PHONE EXT

Fall Play                                Dan Hampton                    danh@montevideoschools.org                  1131

FFA                                        Maquelah Schueler         mschueler@montevideoschools.org       1160

Jr Class(Prom)                   Sheila Koepke                   skoepke@montevideoschools.org            1191

Knowledge Bowl              Shaw Aker                           shawna@montevideoschools.org             1136

Knowledge Bowl(JH)      Scott Soden                        ssoden@montevideoschools.org              1108

Math Team                         Dave Schimming               daves@montevideoschools.org                1123

MHS Band                           Oliver Leafblad                  oleafblad@montevideoschools.org         1130
MHS Jazz Band
MHS Pep Band

MHS Choir                           Dan Hampton                    danh@montevideoschools.org                  1131
MHS Jazz Choir
Spring Musical

MMS Band                          Ashley Olson                      aolson@montevideoschools.org               2173
MMS Jazz Band

National Honor Society  Ann Wachtler                     annw@montevideoschools.org                 1107

One Act Play                       Allison Kleindl                    akleindl@montevideoschools.org            4108
Speech

Spanish Club                       Erin Lippert                         elippert@montevideoschools.org            1110

Student Council -MHS     Matt Olson                         matto@montevideoschools.org                1134
                                                Zach Koepke                      zkoepke@montevideoschools.org            2181

Student Council-MMS    Amy Reidinger                   areidinger@montevideoschools.org        2169
                                                Jill Arnold                            jilla@montevideoschools.org                     2112

Yearbook                             Courtney Bicknese          cbicknese@montevideoschools.org        2118